• Montgomery County Shop Stewards 2016
    Print Icon Updated On: Feb 07, 2017

    Steward

    Department/Division

    Solomon Ajibade

    Work: 240-777-9810

    Email: Solomon.Ajibade@montgomerycountymd.gov

                                DOCR

                                MCCF

    Nancy Austin 

    Work: 301-601-0314

    Email: Nancy_T_Austin@mcpsmd.org

    DHHS

    School Health

    Melanie Ballard

    Work: 240-777-3142

    Email: Melanie.Ballard@montgomerycountymd.gov

                              DHHS

                  Public Health Services

    Crystal Bates

    Work: 301-565-7322

    Transportation

    Silver Spring Ride On

    Dianne Betsey 

    Work: 240-777-0078

    Email: Dianne.betsy@montgomerycountymd.gov

    Public Libraries

    2 Metropolitan Court

    Navette D. Blades-May

    Work: 240-777-0905

    Email: Navette.Blades-May@montgomerycountymd.gov

                            Public Libraries

                           8800 Garland Avenue

    Jack Breckenridge 

    Work:  240-773-5947

    Email: jack.breckenridge@montgomerycountymd.gov

    MCPD

    Animal Services

    Dareon Bridges

    Work: 240-777-1965

                    Department of Liquor

    Yvette Brogden

    Work: 240-777-8846

    Email: Yvette.Brogden@montgomerycountymd.gov

                     Finance

    Aisha Brown

    Work: 240-773-4208

    Email: aisha.brown@montgomerycountymd.gov

    DOCR

    Pre Release and Reentry

    Pamela Brown

    Work: 240-773-9804

    Email: Pamela.Brown@montgomerycountymd.gov

                             DOCR

                             MCCF

    Tomeka Brown

    Work : 240-777-5960

                           Transportation

                       Silver Spring Ride On

    Gladis Burgos

    Work: 240-687-3410

                  Urban District

    Cesar Calvo

    Work: 240-777-5910

    Email: pajaro2001@hotmail.com

    Transportation

    Nicholson Ride On

    Clara Cantave

    Work: 240-777-5487

    Email: clara.cantave@montgomerycountymd.gov

    DOCR

    Pre-Trial

    Gregory Carrington 

    Work:   240-777-5935

    Transportation

    Gaithersburg Ride-On

    Jabbar Carter

    Work phone : 240-773-9916

    Email: jabbar.carter@montgomerycountymd.gov

    DOCR

    MCCF

     Thomas Coulter

    Work: 240-777-5910

                         Transportation

                 Nicholson Court Ride On

    Julia Crespin-Bermudez

    Work: 240-777-0311

                          

                           MC311

    Bereford Cudjoe

    Work:  240-773-9804

    Email: skitj63@yahoo.com

    DOCR

    MCCF

    Anthony Curry

    Work: 240-777-7673

    Email: Anthony.Curry@montgomerycountymd.gov

       

     Transportation

     Highway

    Rockville  Depot

    Robert Curry 

    Work: 301-565-7428

    Email: bigrobbie@icloud.com

     Transportation

     Highway

    Silver Spring Depot

    Torrance Dawkins 

    Work:  301-279-8330

    Email: tpdawkins3@verizon.net

    Transportation

     Highway

    Bethesda Depot

    Lanora Dixon

    Work: 240-773-9856

    Email: Lanora.Dixon@montgomerycountymd.gov

                                  DOCR

                                  MCCF

    Francis de Souza 

    Work: 301-424-0900 ext 230

    Email: desouzafamily@comcast.net

    Police

    Crossing Guard

    David Dean 

    Work:  301-565-7324

    Email: nite762@yahoo.com

    General Services

    Fleet

    EMOC

    Rafael Deleon 

    Work: 240-777-6171

    General Services

    Facilities

    David Drury 

    Work: (240)-777-5392

    Email:hardhead10@live.com

    General Services

    Facilities

    Audra Dugue 

    Work: 240-777-4354

    Email: audra.dugue@montgomerycountymd.gov

    HHS

    Crisis Center

    Albert D. Dutzman 

    Work: 240-777-6161

    Email: al.dutzman@montgomerycountymd.gov

    MCPD

    Security Services

    Richard Esposito

    Work: 240-773-2004

    Email: disckespositio@comcast.net

             

                              DLC

    Jacob "Craig" Ferguson 

    Work: 240-773-0607

    Email: Jacob.ferguson@montgomerycountymd.gov

    Fire & Rescue

    Fleet

    Joshua Fischer 

    Work phone :240-777-1522

    Email: jdfischers@comcast.net

    DHHS Piccard

    Ronny F Flores 

    saborrlatino@hotmail.com

    Transportation

    Fleet EMOC

    Gregorio Ford 

    Work:   301-565-7321

    Email: gregorio.ford@montgomerycountymd.gov


    Transportation

    Silver Spring Ride-On

    Peter Gang

    Work: 240-777-9810

    Email: Peter.Gang@montgomerycountymd.gov

                                DOCR

    Larry Garms 

    Work: 240-777-7000

    Email: larry.garms@montgomerycountymd.gov

    MCSO 

    Sheriff

    Deborah Gibbs

    Work 240-777-5910

    Email: gibbs.deborah55@gmail.com

    Transportation

    Nicholson Ride On

    Jorge Goicochea

    Work: 240-777-6161

    Email: Jorge.goicochea@montgomerycountymd.gov

    MCPD

    Security Services

    Brenda Graninger 

    Email: bgrani27@aol.com

    MCPD

    Crossing Guard

    Vivian Graves 

    Email: drivingmrsgraves@yahoo.com

    Transportation

    Ride On

    Chris Hallums

    Work: 240-777-9810

    Email: Hallums@hotmail.com

    DOCR

    MCDC

    Cassandra Harper

    Work: 240-777-0910

    Cassandra.Harper@montgomerycountymd.gov

    MCPL

    Brenda Hartwig

    Email: Brenda_Hartwig@mcpsmd.org

                                 HHS

                                 SHS

    Bernadette Hope

    Work: 240-777-5933

                                 DOT

                     Gaithersburg Ride On

    Sylvia Hernandez 

    Work: 240-773-4244

    Email: Sylviah13@yahoo.com

    PRRS

    Nebel Street

    James Jackson

    Work: 240-777-7639

    Email: James.Jackson@mongomerycountymd.gov 

                           Transportation 

                         Highway Inspector 

    Timothy Jackson 

    Work: 301-565-7321

    Email: CUJackson4@yahoo.com

    Transportation

    Silver Spring Ride On

    Joshua James

    Work:240-773-5660

                            MCPD

    Tonette Leary

    Work: 240-777-5960

    Email: Tonette.Leary@montgomerycountymd.gov

                           Transportation

                    Silver Spring Ride On

    Kermit “Daniel” Leibensperger

    Work: 240-777-6215

    Email: kermit.leibensperger@montgomerycountymd.gov

    Permitting Services

    Building Construction

    Timothy Leonard 

    Work:  301-565-7717

    Email: Timothy.Leonard@montgomerycountymd.gov

    General Services

    Fleet

    BMF Supply

    Linda Mahogany

    Work: 240-773-9703

    Email: linda.mahogany@montgomerycountymd.gov

    DOCR

    MCCF

    James Maxwell -

    Work: 240-777-6313

    Email: james.maxwell@montgomerycoutymd.gov

    DPS

    Maureen McCormick 

    Work: 240-773-5700

    Email: Maureen.mccormick@montgomerycountymd.gov

    MCPD

    Gaithersburg Station

    Michael O. McCullough 

    Work:  240-773-9933

    Email: michael.mccullough@montgomerycountymd.gov

    DOCR

    MCCF

    Theresa McMillan                                                                       

    Work:    301-279-8000

    Email: Theresa.McMillan@montgomerycountymd.gov

                              MCPD

    Patricia Mitchell

    Work: 240-777-7662

    Email. Patricia.Mitchell@montgomerycountymd.gov

     Transportation

     Highway

    Silver Spring   Depot

    James Moody

    Work: 240-777-2040

    Economic Development

    Marketing

    Justin Morris 

    Work: 240-773-2310

    Email: Justin.Morris@montgomerycountymd.gov

    DLC

    Cloverly

    Andre Morrison

    Email: andremorrison1411@gmail.com

                             Transportation

                                  Ride On

    Teresa Muder

    Teresamuder1@gmail.com

     

            Montgomery County Police 

                Crossing Guard 

    Mark W. Myrick

    Work:   240-773-4209

    Email:  Mark.myrick@montgomerycountymd.gov

    DOCR

    PRS

    Alinda Nash 

    Work:  240-777-9798

    Email: alinda.nash@montgomerycountymd.gov

    DOCR

    MCDC

    Kenneth Nero

    Work: 240-777-0685

    Email: Kenneth.Nero@montgomerycountymd.gov

                                 MCPL

                                  Wheaton

                                 

    Jeffrey Noel-Nosbaum

    Work: 240-777-1786

    Email: Jeffrey.Noel-Nosbaum@montgomerycountymd.gov

    HHS

    8818 Georgia Avenue

    Willie Oaks 

    Email : Willie.Oaks@montgomerycountymd.gov

    Work: 240-777-5407

    PTSU

    Carla O'Gwin 

    Work: 240-773-5265

    Email: Carla.Ogwin@montgomerycountymd.gov

    Police

    Information Technology

    Headquarters

    Tim  O'Gwin 

    Work:  240-777-6051

    Email:  tim.ogwin@montgomerycountymd.gov. 

    General Services

    Capital Development

    Anthony Phillips

    Work: 240-777-5935

                           Transportation

                     Gaithersburg Ride On

    Ramont Phoenix

    Work: 240-777-5910

                            Transportation

                 Nicholson Court Ride On

    Emmanuel Quezada

    Email: e.q.88@hotmail.com

                              Department of Liquor

    Nancy Reynaud

    Work: 240-777-0127

    Email: Nancy.Reynaud@montgomerycountymd.gov

                           MCPL

                              Germantown

    Lawrence Robertson

    Work: 240-777-5960

    Email: Lawrence.Robertson@montgomerycountymd.gov

                         DOT

    Ride On

    Jose E. Rodriguez 

    Work:  240-777-7063

    Email: Jose.Rodriguez@montgomerycountymd.gov

    MCSO

    Sheriff 

    Kathy Sams

    Work: 301-989-6091

    Email: Kathy-sams@mcpsmd.org

    DHHS

    School health

    Shane Scott 

    Work:  240-777-7016

    Email: shane.scott@montgomerycountymd.gov

    MCSO 

    Sheriff

    Lavon Sessoms

    Work: 240-777-1045

    Email: Lavon.Sessoms@montgomerycountymd.gove

                                DHHS

                          Public Health

    Harry Jr. Shipe 

    Work: 20-777-6572

    Email: harry.shipe@montgomerycountymd.gov

    Environmental Protection

    Solid Waste

    Glenn Simms

    Work: 240-777-5960

    Work: Glenn.Simms@montgomerycountymd.gov

                                Transportation

                        Silver Spring Ride On

    Gary Smith 

    Work:  240-773-9713

    Email: gary.smith@montgomerycountymd.gov

    DOCR

    MCCF

    John Smoak 

    Work: 240-777-5751

    Email: smoak1967@yahoo.com

    DGS New EMOC

    Shannon Songco

    Work: 240-777-7058

    Email: Shannon.Songco@montgomerycountymd.gov 

      MCSO

    SHF 

    Quintin Strange 

    Work: 240-773-2014

    Email: quintin.strange@montgomerycountymd.gov

    Department of Liquor

    Carlos Taylor 

    Work:  240-773-9703

    Email: carlos.taylor@montgomerycountymd.gov

    DOCR

    MCDC

    Rozanne Tedder

    Email: rozanne.tedder@hotmail.com

    MCPD

    Crossing Guard

    Connor Toole 

    Work: 240-777-7012

    Email: connor.toole@montgomerycounty.gov

    MCSO 

    Sheriff

    Michael J Trigiani 

    Work: 240-777-7000

    Email: Michael.trigiani@montgomerycountymd.gov

    MCSO 

    Sheriff

    Fredy Velasquez

    Work: 240-773-8941

                                 FRS

    Gerald Villella

    Work: 240-773-2003

                Department of Liquor Control

    Patricia Vogel 

    Work:  301-962-3765

    Email: Pvogel2625@aol.com (Home)

    Patricia_Vogel@mcpsmd.org (work)

    DHHS

    School Health

    John Vogelpohl

    Email: John.Vogelpohl@montgomerycountymd.gov

                               DOCR

    Carl Wagner

    Work: 240-777-6161

    Email: carl.wagner@montgomerycountymd.gov

    MCPD

    Security Services

    Leon Walters

    Work: 240-777-0036

    Email: Leon.Walters@montgomerycountymd.gov

                          MCPL

                           IT

    Valerie Whitby 

    Work: 240-777-3737

    Email: Valerie.whitby@montogomerycountymd.gov

    DHCA

    Housing Inspector

    Ayana White

    Work: 240-777-3562

    Email: Ayana.White@montgomerycountymd.gov

                      HHS

                     Social Worker

    Stephen Wolff

    Work: 240-773-0605

    Email: steve.wolff@montgomerycountymd.gov

    MCFRS

    14935 B Southlawn La

    Maurice Wood

    Work: 240-777-5613

    Email: Maurice.Wood@montgomerycountymd.gov

                                 Fleet

                            Mechanic


  • Have You Moved?
    Have you moved? Need to update your contact information? Are you on our mailing list? Let us know by filling out this form.
    Action Center
    Sign Up for our email blasts
    receive our email blasts by visiting this link and signing up.
    Sign Up for Text Messaging

    Mobile alerts from UFCW. Periodic messages. Msg & data rates may apply. Text STOP to 698329 to stop receiving messages. Text HELP to 698329 for more information.
    Terms & Conditions

    Montgomery County Union Employees Deferred Compensation Plan

    Visit the UFCW Local 1994 portal to the Montgomery County Union Employees Deferred Compensation Plan.

    As a member of UFCW Local 1994 this Plan is provided as a benefit to help you save for retirement and invest in your future. 

  • UFCW Local 1994 MCGEO, AFL-CIO

    Copyright © 2017.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image